Attendees

NameAffiliationYearsEmail
Acampora, Robyn



robyn.acampora@yale.edu
Chan, Ka Yee YUNA participant

2004

athenac3737@yahoo.com.hk
Chen, Mary Yale Club Of Hong Kong officer
New Asia student
2004 Celebration in CU attendee
1995 to present
1980
Summer 2004
chenmary@netvigator.com
Cheung, Nicole Former YUNA participant

2004

scolecheung@yahoo.com.hk
Chiu, Vivian



vivianchiu@eservices.cuhk.edu.hk
Choi, Timothy YUNA Program
Yale - New Asia Summer Public Service Exchange
2011
2010
clchoicl@gmail.com
Chow, Charles YUNA

2004

hk2047@gmail.com
Chu, Franklin



franklin@fdcconsultants.com
Click, Adam Former YUNA participant

2003-2004

adam.click@gmail.com
Co, Celia



celiaco@cuhk.edu.hk
Hammell, Steve Friend of Bachelor Richard Skolnik
Friend of Bachelor Drake Pike
46
16
stevehammell@yahoo.com
Ho, Karen Former YUNA participant

2004

kalee@alumni.cuhk.net
Ho, Lok Ting Punia Former YUNA participant

2012

punialth@gmail.com
Kong, Celeste



celeste.kong12@gmail.com
Kwan, Karen Former YUNA participant
Former Yale-China office intern
2003-2004
2004
Karenkkm@gmail.com
Lautz, Terry Field Staff Director
Trustee
Board Chair
1981-84
1991-97; 2003-04
2004-10
telautz@gmail.com
Lee, Angel former YUNA participant

2005

angel.ss.lee@gmail.cm
Lee, Benjamin Former Teaching Fellow
Former NH Office Staff
2.5
2
bbl@benjaminlee.org
Lee, Jee Teaching Fellow

2006-2008

jee.e.lee@gmail.com
Lee, Warren Wildfire Chat Speaker
Yale-China Benefit Concert at Norfolk
2011
2012
warren@warren-lee.com
Li, Queenie



queenielihk@hotmail.com
Lin, Annie Teaching Fellow (Xiuning)

2009-2011

grace.lin@yale.edu
Luk, Carol Former YUNA participant

2004

carolluk@gmail.com
Luk, Steven New Asia College Graduate
Yale-China Overseas Scholarship
Publisher, CU Press
Hist, '71
1971-73
1998-2007
steveluk55@hotmail.com
Man, Peter Former College Secretary, New Asia College



petermanhk@gmail.com
MO, FAN



mofan0409@hotmail.com
Muir, Katie Yale-China staff

2008-2013

katie.molteni@yale.edu
Ng, Ling Ling YUNA participant

2007

ngling4612@gmail.com
Sheldon, Mark Former Associate Director, New Haven
Former Field Staff Director, HK Office, NAC
Former Hong Kong Office Director, NAC
1981-82
1982-91
2003-2006
sharksheldon@hotmail.com
SHEN, Sonya Xiao Nu



sonyashen.xn@gmail.com
Simon, Andrew Michael Guest Professor, 2012
Consulted Nancy on opportunities in China
Invited Guest lecturer Yale-China Affiliation
1
2
2
AndrewMichaelSimon@gmail.com
Stone, Leslie Yale China Staff

2011-present

leslie.stone@yale.edu
Sun, Xiaoguang



xgsun1@yahoo.com
Terry, Edith Yale Club of Hong Kong

13

edith.terry@gmail.com
Tse, Teresa Yale China Exchange program

1

terri_tse@hotmail.com
Ulrich, Paul



Paul_Ulrich@aya.yale.edu
Whatley, Naeema



whatleyn@state.gov
Wilkinson, Phil



wilkinsonph@gmail.com
Wong, Ashley



gg01bd@yahoo.com.hk
Wong, Sam



samwongvalerie@yahoo.com
Wong, Shadow



shadow22wong@gmail.com
Xu, Jessica



jessica.xu@yale.edu
Yang, Yang



yangy731@gmail.com